Want to get a ton of free Facebook credits? Don’t expect to get them by simply liking or sharing a page which claims to offer you them. While Facebook is actively handing out free Facebook credits, a new Facebook scam is aiming to convince users to share a page which will give you Facebook credits if you share the page. While the page won’t steal your money, it also won’t give you free Facebook credits.
Right now the only way this site appears to be generating revenue is through getting people to click on the Google Ads that are on the page. The scammers are also promising to have “secret” ways to earn FarmVille Cash, which is of course not true. Despite this being a complete lie, thousands of Facebook users have already fallen for the scam. So far the URLs that we’ve found this scam attached to are as follows:
- igot520credit.t35.com
- igotcredit.t35.com
- ilovethisfree.t35.com
- myfbcredits.t35.com
- free2gift.t35.com
As you can see, all of the links point to the domain t35.com. I’m not quite sure why so many people are falling for this scam, but it’s clear that they all want ways to get free Facebook credits as well as FarmVile cash.
Update
In confirmation of our conclusion above, Facebook gave us the following statement, “These sites are not affiliated with Facebook in any way and there is simply no way that people can get free Facebook Credits by sharing them.”








![[Inside Social Apps 2012]](http://www.allfacebook.com/wordpress/wp-content/themes/allfacebook2/images/ISA2012_336x100_F_RegisterNow.gif)
![[AllFacebook Stats: Facebook Analytics for Your Business]](http://www.allfacebook.com/wordpress/wp-content/themes/allfacebook2/images/stpro_allfacebookstats.gif)
![[How can Facebook change your business?]](http://www.allfacebook.com/wordpress/wp-content/themes/allfacebook2/images/FMB_A_MAY2011_336x100_F.gif)


Thanks I wondered if it was a scam…
Comment by phoebehhi — August 7, 2010 @ 10:35 am
Was 'FarmVile' deliberate or a Freudian slip?
Comment by Derek Johnson — August 7, 2010 @ 11:13 am
It's because people on FB now are redneck idiots and spambot accounts with no real person behind them. FB jumped the shark in 2006. It's now a worthless shit hole of spam and frauds. That's what happens when you let the unwashed masses with no education onto a once proud former website for the EDUCATED.
Comment by Guest — August 8, 2010 @ 1:04 am
Farm Cash for FREE!!
Comment by tania — August 8, 2010 @ 2:47 am
o crap i just did that
Comment by jeremy — August 8, 2010 @ 5:39 am
all the facebok games are a scam, i have 25 free credits, listed on my page and i never clicked on it
Comment by yep — August 13, 2010 @ 5:02 am
JUST HAVE TO REPLY TO THE SCARED EDUCATED PERSON ABOVE WITH NO NAME. WHAT DOES EDUCATION, REDNECK AND SUCH HAVE TO DO WITH THIS GAME? IT DOEN'T TAKE COLLEGE TO PLAY THIS. WELL MAYBE FOR YOU.STOP BLAMING EVERYONE BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO PLAY. GO BACK TO SCHOOL. BUT FIRST LEARN HOW TO WRITE YOUR NAME.
Comment by debbie — August 13, 2010 @ 10:03 am
all the facebok games are a scam, i have 25 free credits, listed on my page and i never clicked on it
________–
Actually, that's not a scam. I used my 25 credits and actually got Cash on Cafe World.
Comment by Jessica — August 17, 2010 @ 3:33 pm
I just saw one with the following URL, so it seems they're not all on t35.com domain.
http://428facebook-credits.info
Comment by Another one — September 14, 2010 @ 12:37 am
also don't fall for the cash cow
Comment by mia — October 12, 2010 @ 2:45 pm
just ignore the "guest"
Comment by jade — October 26, 2010 @ 2:45 pm
[...] wall and the green light to email you off of Facebook. That’s the real cost of the latest scam promising free Facebook Credits, 150 of them to beĀ exact.You know you or one of your friends has [...]
Pingback by ALERT: Free 150 Facebook Credits Scam Spreads — December 15, 2010 @ 11:40 am
Well despite all of the scams there are because i know that there are alot of them i have found a website that gives them out for free and i use it all the time. heres the link <a href="http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2 Fwww.4loot.com%2F%3Fid%3D58519%26src%3Dem&h=42f18″ target=”_blank”>http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2 <a h…” target=”_blank”>Fwww.4loot.com%2F%3Fid%3D58519%26src%3Dem&h=42f18
it really does work i promise
Comment by Fishhead McAllister — March 18, 2011 @ 7:19 pm
me too
Comment by Wang Rachel — April 21, 2011 @ 12:47 am
sounds like a trap
Comment by Left Buttcheek — August 13, 2011 @ 2:31 am
Farm Cash for FREE!!
Comment by ????? ?????? — September 9, 2011 @ 6:11 am
ooo
Comment by ????? ?????? — September 9, 2011 @ 6:12 am